artists 

1. Elena Adam - Pen & Ink, Colored Pencils, Watercolor, Oil, Mixed Media  •  www.elenaadamart.com

2. Noor Albahrami - Oils, Acrylics 

3. Mary Bandyke - Watercolors

4. Sylvia Bandyke - Photography - https://www.facebook.com/bandykephotocollage/

5. Janus Benda  - Acrylics, Watercolor, Mixed Media •  janus-benda.vaalart.org

6. Beth Brown - Oils, Acrylics

7. Barbara Caudillo - Photograpy,  Mixed media

8. Amy Cavern

9. Sawsan Chehab - Mixed Media, Oils, Acrylics • facebook.com/sawsan.chehab.9

10. Dale Compton

11. Gail Churchill - Watercolor, Pastels, Oils, Acrylics, Photography

12. Janet Dale - Oils, Acrylics, Murals

13. Theresa Deeter - Acrylics, Oils, Mixed Media, Pastels, Digital Art • DeeterDesign.comtdeeter.com

 

14. Lily Dadgeon

15. Scott Foster

16. Gloria Fregonara

17. John Gagnon - Oils

18. Donna Gonzalez - Watercolor, Acrylic, Mixed Media, Digital art, Photography, Paper cut artist -

info@resurgentart.com  www.resurgentart.com

19. David Gorden - Watercolor, Charcoal, Photography, 3D

20. Janet Grant - Watercolor

21. Robert Grenkowitz - Oil, Mixed Media

22. Carol Grenkowitz - Oil, Mixed Media

23. Amira Habhab - Mixed Media

24. Roberta Harris - acrylics, oil

25. Heidy Hawkins - acrylics, oil

26. Beth Heath - Acrylics, Colored Pencils

27. Donald Hoenig - Oil

28. Richard Kawucha - Scrimshaw

29. Maureen C. Keast - Mixed Media, Ceramic

30. Nancy Knapp - Pastels, Oil - nancyknapp.weebly.com

31. Janet Kondziela - Oils, Acrylics • JanetKondziela.com • dswps.org

32. Theresa Lannen  - Oils, Sculpture, Ceramics

 

33. Diana Laverick - Photography

34. Tom Livo - Mixed Media

35. Vivian Longfellow - Oils, Watercolor, Printmaking •  vivianlongfellowartist.blogspot.com

36. Gail Nelson

 

37. Kathleen W. O'Connell - Acrylics, Oils, Watercolor • https://kwoconnell.com/

38. Christine Panyard - Photography

39. Robert Plonka - Photography

40. Daniel Rebb - Photography - https://www.facebook.com/Danny-Rebb-Fine-Art-Photography-1238679296276525/

41. James Rodriguez - Photography, Oils

42. Lance Rosol  - Photography - pixelperfect-photo.com, LanceRosolFineArt.com

43. Sadhu Mary (Bunnie)

44. Jena Sampias-Riggs - Oils, Acrylics, Colored Pencils, Mixed Media

45. Pamela Sayre - Photography, Mixed Media

46. Victoria Shepherd - Photography, Mixed Media, Illustration, Digital Art - victoriashepherd.net

47. Sandra Schou

48. Lanna Simon

49. Joan Smykowski - Ceramics • joan-smykowski-artist.comfacebook.com/joan.smykowski

50. Vasu Tolia - acrylics, oil, mixed media - www.vasutolia.com

51. Valerie Truax

52. Mary Ann Tucker

53. Barbara Urbanick - Photography 

54. Sharlene Welton - Acrylics - www.artbysharlene.com

55. Heather Yeaw

56. Steve Yurmanovic - 3D, Sculpture, Woodcarving

57. Paul Zonka - Watercolors, Mixed Media - https://www.behance.net/pmzonca

______________________________________________________

All images are © Copyright of the artist and may not be used or reproduced without permission of the owner

© 2017 Proudly created with Wix.com