artists 

 Elena Adam - Pen & Ink, Colored Pencils, Watercolor, Oil, Mixed Media  •  www.elenaadamart.com

 Noor Albahrami - Oils, Acrylics 

Mary Bandyke - Watercolors

 Sylvia Bandyke - Photography - https://www.facebook.com/bandykephotocollage/

Janus Benda  - Acrylics, Watercolor, Mixed Media •  janus-benda.vaalart.org

 Beth Brown - Oils, Acrylics

 

 Barbara Caudillo - Photograpy,  Mixed media

Amy Cavern

Sawsan Chehab - Mixed Media, Oils, Acrylics • facebook.com/sawsan.chehab.9

Gail Churchill - Watercolor, Pastels, Oils, Acrylics, Photography

Jan Dale - Oils, Acrylics, Murals - https://www.dalehousemurals.net/

 Theresa Deeter - Acrylics, Oils, Mixed Media, Pastels, Digital Art • DeeterDesign.comtdeeter.com

Gloria Fregonara

John Gagnon - Oils

 Donna Gonzalez - Watercolor, Acrylic, Mixed Media, Digital art, Photography, Paper cut artist -

info@resurgentart.com  www.resurgentart.com

David Gorden - Watercolor, Charcoal, Photography, 3D

 Janet Grant - Watercolor

Robert Grenkowitz - Oil, Mixed Media

 Carol Grenkowitz - Oil, Mixed Media

 Amira Habhab - Mixed Media

Roberta Harris - acrylics, oil

Beth Heath - Acrylics, Colored Pencils

 Donald Hoenig - Oil

Richard Kawucha - Scrimshaw

Maureen C. Keast - Mixed Media, Ceramic

 Nancy Knapp - Pastels, Oil - nancyknapp.weebly.com

Janet Kondziela - Oils, Acrylics • JanetKondziela.com • dswps.org

Kuntz John - Woodworking, Picture framing

Theresa Lannen  - Oils, Sculpture, Ceramics

 

 Diana Laverick - Photography

Tom Livo - Mixed Media

Vivian Longfellow - Oils, Watercolor, Printmaking •  vivianlongfellowartist.blogspot.com

Mick Mastal - Oil, Watercolors, Ink

Carol Nini - mixed media, sculpture, collage

Gail Nelson

Kathleen W. O'Connell - Acrylics, Oils, Watercolor • https://kwoconnell.com/

Christine Panyard - Photography

 Robert Plonka - Photography

Daniel Rebb - Photography - https://www.facebook.com/Danny-Rebb-Fine-Art-Photography-1238679296276525/

James Rodriguez - Photography, Oils - https://www.facebook.com/james.rodriguez.3597789

Lance Rosol  - Photography - pixelperfect-photo.com, LanceRosolFineArt.com

J. Riggs - Oils, Acrylics, Colored Pencils, Mixed Media

Pamela Sayre - Photography, Mixed Media

Victoria Shepherd - Photography, Mixed Media, Illustration, Digital Art - victoriashepherd.net

Sandra Schou

Joan Smykowski - Ceramics • joan-smykowski-artist.comfacebook.com/joan.smykowski

 Vasu Tolia - acrylics, oil, mixed media - www.vasutolia.com

Valerie Truax

 Mary Ann Tucker

 Barbara Urbanick - Photography 

 

 Sharlene Welton - Acrylics - www.artbysharlene.com

Steve Yurmanovic - 3D, Sculpture, Woodcarving

 Paul Zonka - Watercolors, Mixed Media - https://www.behance.net/pmzonca